H

Hadu (teclado) = heraldohad@isbt.com.br

Hamilton Santana (violão, guitarra) = hamilton992@ig.com.br

Hariton Nathanailidis (violino) = hariton@terra.com.br

Harold Emert (oboe) = harold@uol.com.br

Haroldinho Sá (violão) = haroldo@dirinf-ba.petrobras.com.br

Harry Crowl (composição) = harrycrowl@uol.com.br

Hary Schweizer (fagote) = hschweiz@yahoo.com.br

Helcio de la Torre (flauta) = hellat@uol.com.br

Helcio Müller (flauta-doce) = hmflauta@yahoo.com.br

Helder Bottecchia (contrabaixo) =bottbass@uol.com.br

Helder Passinho Jr (trompete) = passinhojr@hotmail.com

Helen*Jhey (canto) = huria@uol.com.br

Helena Brown (canto, violão) = h.brown@terra.com.br

Helena Jank (cravo) = ostrjank@iar.unicamp.br

Helena Sider (coral / vocal) = spsider@sao.nutecnet.com.br

Helinho (contrabaixo) = helioantonio@ig.com.br

Helinho Batera (bateria, magistério) = helinhobatera@hotmail.com

Helio Augusto (piano, canto lírico) = helio.osf@ig.com.br

Hélio Bacelar (composição) = hbacelar@ufba.br

Helio Cabala (bateria) = hfcabala@hotmail.com

Hélio de Assis (composição) = hallowpinto@ig.com.br

Helio Gazineo (violão) = gazineo@bol.com.br

Helio Nunes (piano,órgão) = hnsjr@melfinet.com.br

Hélio Pessoa (violão clássico) = heliocpessoa@uol.com.br

Hélio Vida (piano) = helio.musica@pop.com.br

Hellen Rose (piano, regência) = hellen@fundec.com.br

Helma Haller (canto, regência) = haller@mps.com.br

Helô = hcfreire@vento.com.br

Heloísa Fischer (musicologia) = info@vivamusica.com.br

Heloisa Junqueira (canto lírico, regência) = helojunqueira@uol.com.br

Hennaliah (canto) = folky@folky.com.br

Henrick McAllister (guitarra) = Noctrus@bol.com.br

Henrique (contrabaixo) = teito@mandic.com.br

Henrique (violão) =´henriquegarci@yahoo.com.br

Henrique (guitarra) = henrique.portes@hotmail.com

Henrique (percussão) = henrique.jhbs@hotmail.com

Henrique Autran Dourado (contrabaixo) = hautran@usp.br

Henrique Glovacki (violão) = he2000@bol.com.br

Henrique Pinto (violão) = hpviolao@uol.com.br

Henrique Trombim (magistério) =htrombim@bol.com.br

Henrique Vesgueiro (Guitarra) = henriquevesgueiro@hotmail.com

Herbert de Andrade Fraga (canto) = guilhermeholy@ig.com.br

Hermes Coelho (regência) = hermescoelho@directnet.com.br

Hermes Petrini (violão, composição, canto, teclado, magistério) = hermespetrini@yahoo.com.br

Hermógenes (trompete) = www.hermogenesvcf@hotmail.com

Hevelin Albernaz Bezerra (piano) = hevebez@bol.com.br

Hideraldo Luiz Grosso (piano) = hlgrosso@uem.br

Higor Cavalcante (contrabaixo) = higor_cavalcante@click21.com.br

Higor & Leandro (Cantor de música sertaneja) = higoreleandro@bol.com.br

Hilara Crestana (piano) = hilaraida@hotmail.com

Hilário Pauli e Solange (composição) = studiohilariopauli@netuno.com.br

Hingrid Kujawinski (piano) = hingridkujawinski@hotmail.com

Hodjaev = halleyhod@oi.com.br

Horse Batera (bateria) = tcherobsonmello@bol.com.br

HR (Piano) = hr@classimt.com.br

Huback (piano, composição, regência, tropete) = rodrigoha@uol.com.br

Hudson Araujo Caratiero (percussão) = hudson327@yahoo.com.br

Hudson Lima (violoncelo) = hudsonneres@bol.com.br

Hudy (guitarra) = hudysouzatorres@hotmail.com

Hugo (trombone) = hksenhuk@bol.com.br

Hugo Leo (violão) = hugo@albnet.com.br

Humberto (violão) = humbertosilva@globo.com

Humberto Ramos = hurate@hotmail.com

Hyanna Assunção (canto coral, piano) = hctps@bol.com.br