V

V. A. Zucco (piano) = vinzuco@hotmail.com

Vabely (canto) = raquelbe@terra.com.br

Vagando em Versos = marketing@atipass.com.br

Vagner Ferreira (piano) = fervag1@yahoo.com

Vagner-6&7-Cordas (violão) = vgn7c@ig.com.br

Vagner Aguiar (trompete) = vagneraguiartp@ig.com.br

Vagner Cunha (violino) = vagbon@nutecnet.com.br

Vagner Ferreira (piano) = vagner-ferreira@bol.com.br

Vagner Zanzin (violão) = vgn7c@ig.com.br

Vaguinho (instrução fanfarra) = www.vaguinhojlferreira@bol.com.br

Val Dias (canto coral) = valdias@hotmail.com

Valdecy (regência) = edisonunes@uol.com.br

Valdemir Aparecido (tuba, arranjo, regência) = vald_ap@hotmail.com

Valdenir da Silva Arruda = valdenirarruda@terra.com.br

Valdilice de Carvalho (piano) = valmus@ig.com.br

Valdir (violão) = valghi@ig.com.br

Valdir Santana (violão, canto) = graciela_glac@pop.com.br

Valeria Castellano (flauta) = vjcfraga@yahoo.com

Valéria Carvalho (regência ) = valeriasantoscarvalho@bol.com.br

Valéria Rossetto Nunes (piano, canto) = val_r_nunes@uol.com.br

Valerie Ann Albright (contrabaixo) = valbrigh@uol.com.br

Valmir Silva Garcia = valmir_sg@yahoo.com.br

Valtenir = val_abreu@ibest.com

Valter Braselin (composição) = pbfreedom@4web.com.br

Van (violão) = vanessa_ravnaas@yahoo.com.br

Van Nício (guitarra, violão) = vannicio@yahoo.com.br

Vanda (canto) = vivian1504@bol.com.br

Vander (guitarra) = mpinducasann@ig.com.br

Vander (canto popular, violão) = vander.emiro@gmail.com

Vander Santos (violão) = vander_ramos@ig.com.br

Vanderlei Lucentini (composição) = vanluc@ruralsp.com.br

Vanderlei Luis Sulzbach = deco7@ibest.com.br

Vanessa (piano) = van_bormann@hotmail.com

Vanessa Cortez (violão) = Vanessadj@bol.com.br

Vanessa Magalhães de Freitas (violão) = vanessafreitas@portalamazonia.com

Vania (educação musical) = vaniabett@hotmail.com

Vania D'Angelo (piano) = varsovia2@hotmail.com

Vânia Dantas (composição) = vania.dantas@openlink.com.br

Vania Malagutti = vmalagutti@hotmail.com

Vania Pimentel (piano) = kentdavies@earthlink.net

Vanice (canto) = vanice.mag@bol.com.br

Vasco Martins (composição, musicologia) = vmartins@mail.cvtelecom.cv

Vava (sertanejo) = vfsfernando@hotmail.com

Vaz = augusto.vaz@zipmail.com.br /// vaz.augusto@bol.com.br

Veiga Jardim = vjardim8@macau.ctm.net

Veloso (contrabaixo, violão) = velosos2002@yahoo.com.br

Vera Alice Gradoff Cortonesi = symphonymusical@terra.com.br

Vera Cunha (violão) = douglascunha@ig.com.br

Vera Martins (canto) = veravocalist@uol.com.br

Vera Pessôa (canto) = vera.pessoa@terra.com.br

Verônica Santos canto lírico) = veronicanto@hotmail.com

Vianey Santos (canto) = vianeysantos@msn.com

Vic Facury (piano, dança) = vicfacury@yahoo.com.br

Vicente Fonseca (composição) = vjmf@terra.com.br

Vicente Ribeiro (arranjo) = vicenteribeiro@terra.com.br

Vicks (trompete) = vick_vg@yahoo.com.br

Victor Peralta (canto, zampoña, charango, quena, ronroco, cuatro venezolano, percussão) = silviaevictor@bol.com.br

Vila (violão) = evilacy@cefetce.br

Vilaça (piano) = alexvilaca@uol.com.br

Vilma Fernandes (produtora cultural) = art_v@vipsite.com.br/ /// artividade@tremdeminas.com.br /// artividade@uol.com.br

Uillian Rios (composição) = uillian_botelho@yahoo.com.br

Vini (arranjo, bateria, piano, percussão) = studioquintal@terra.com.br

Vini (piano [estudante]) = vinzuco@hotmail.com

Vinícius (contrabaixo) = v.15947@terra.com.br

Vinicius (trompete) = dudaamorim@msn.com

Vinicius (saxofone) = viniciusmacedo@hotmail.com

Vinícius A. Zucco (magistério, piano, composição) = viniciuszucco@hotmail.com

Vinícius Dias Souza (piano, canto) = emperor_marquinho@hotmail.com

Vinicius Felix Bardi (piano) = v.bardi@ig.com.br

Vinicius Fernandes (instrumento, produção musical) = contato@somdoquintal.com.br

Vinicius Ferreira (violão) = viniciusmusica@hotmail.com

Violla (arranjo) = cviolarj@ig.com.br

Virginia Tonini (piano, música de câmara) = virginia@mgt.com.br

Virginia Villanova (piano, teclado, flauta doce, arranjo) = virginia.villanova@hotmail.com /// virginiavillanova@bol.com.br

Vitinho (bateria) = vitinhoceuf@bol.com.br

Vitor Gabriel de Araújo (musicologia) = vitorga@sti.com.br

Vitor M. de Andrade - Ator = basilica@pcs.matrix.com.br

Vitor Yuassa (trompete) = vsytrp@hotmail.com

Viva (flauta) = vivaflauta@hotmail.com

Vivaldiner (violino) = valdiner_di@yahoo.com.br

Vivi = welvi@ig.com.br

Vivi (violão) = viviribeirosilva@bol.com.br

Vivian Dias (flauta) = vivian.dias@gmail.com

Viviane Beineke (educação musical) = c2vvb@udesc.br

Vladimir Alexandro (regência) = vlads@openline.com.br

Vólia Simões (piano) = volia@jampa.com.br