W

W L Berner (violão) = walber@bernerartes.com.br

W&M Arte em som (grupo musical) = tecladistaney@terra.com.br

Wagner (regência [fanfarra]) = wagnerliones@hotmail.com

Wagner Bertocco (contrabaixo) =tupinikings@dialdata.com.br

Wagner Felix (trompete) = wagner@madeinbrass.net

Wagner Lavos (violoncelo) = wlavos@terra.com.br

Waldenir Schiavoni Silva = waldenir@msn.com

Waldevino Peixoto (amador - violão, canto) = lit@flash.tv.br

Waldomiro Romero (magistério) = whoy@ig.com.br

Waleska Scarme Beltrami (trompa) = waleska.beltrami@iar.unicamp.br

Waleyson (teclado) = waleysonfarias@hotmail.com

Walkyria (canto coral) = walkyrias@yahoo.com

Wallas Pena (viola) = wallasdaviola@ig.com.br

Walmar de Oliveira Amaral = walmar5@ig.com.br

Walney (guitarra) = walney-guitar@ig.com.br

Walter Asvolinsque (recitalista/concertista) =wleao@terra.com.br

Walter Casa Grande (teclado) = waltercasagrandes@hotmail.com

Walter Finatto (violino) = walterfinatto@superig.com

Walter Fragoso (magistério musical) = centremus@hotmail.com

Wander (Wanderley Dias de Souza) (coordenador musical) = wander_ley@yahoo.com

Wanderson Costa (teclado, produção musical) = wrcosta@hotmail.com

Wanderson Lopes (trompete) = wandersontrompete@ig.com.br

Wania Andrade (canto, violão) = waniaandrade@uol.com.br

Washington Bezerra (trompa) = wolfgnag_mozart@ig.com.br

Washington Ciocci (trompete) = washingtontrumpet@ig.com.br

Washington Santos (fagote) = wbs.mus@uea.edu.br

Weberton de Souza Morais = fanfarra) = websouza2003@yahoo.com.br

Wedden (piano) = wpinto@sef.sc.gov.br

Welisson Leão (trompete) = welisontrompete@bol.com.br

Wellington Pará = wellfortal@terra.com.br

Wellington Santos (Trombone, regência) = souzaa@pop.com.br

Wellington Wrso (bombardino) = wellingtonwrso@yahoo.com.br

Wendel (clarinete, clarone) = wendel_clarinetista@hotmail.com

Wendell Britto (musicoterapia) = wendelnunes@zipmail.com.br

Wery (estudante) = veraufpr@hotmail.com

Wesley Vieira (composição, arranjo, produção) = wesley@juniamesquita.com.br

Wguitar = (guitarra) = warleynovais@hotmail.com

Wilfried Berk (clarinete) = W.BERK@t-online.de

William Daniel (trompete) = william_trompete@yahoo.com.br

Wilian Cordeiro (canto) = wiliancordeiro@ig..com..br

Willian Isaac (violino) = willianviol@yahoo.com.br

Will (saxofone) =- willcorre@terra.com.br

Willer Xavier de Siqueira (composição) = willerxs@yahoo.com

William & Raphael (sertanejo) = marfirmiano@ig.com.br

Willyan Maykson (canto) = willyan_maykson123@hotmail.com

Wilson Avilla (piano, regência) = w_avilla@canbras.net

Wilson Luiz (violão) = wil.luiz@yahoo.com.br

Wilson Malheiros = jwmalheiros@hotmail.com

Wolker (tuba) = isruzafa@ig.com.br